MY FIRST EXPERIENCE IN THE BUSINESS WORLD

in #hardwork7 years ago

As a little child, I always wanted to know how it was to own a job and earn money weekly, monthly or yearly. I wasn't opportune to do any extra curricular activity (skill) per say cause I was a border during higher education.
One of my plans for my stay in the University was to a get a job no matter what it pays, as long as I earned my own salary at a young age.
Okay, I found one and applied for it and I was to be paid #20,000($57.14). I accepted the job but the first few days was a total surprising event. I had to settle my academics with my job. It was really tiring and frustrating that I almost considered resigning.
But one thing I learnt is that to be successful in life you have to work hard. Trials, frustrations,temptations etc would pop-up unexpectedly but the zeal,vision and motive you had while seeking for success would make you want to strive more. I can proudly say that I earned my first salary at the age of 17.💪💪
IMG_20180121_103348.jpg

Sort:  

Loads of Respects !! I was aimless when I was 17 :P One more thing: I don't know if self-voting your post is good. Best wishes anyway :)
@sandralaw

Okay thanks. I appreciate.

Wow nice same amount as yours but,i was 18 then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51