Welcome to Sunny's Manufacturing Steemit page

in #hardware7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Sunny's Manufacturing Steemit page, a place where I'll share all the insightful and interesting engineering that impacts us daily, but goes under-appreciated. Here's a quick glimpse of what you'll read/see:

Manufacturing + Design

If you like the show "How It's Made" or receive an uncomfortable amount of satisfaction looking at a good GIF, this section is for you. I'll share processes that make the products around us and, at times, insightful commentary into how design changes the way we behave.

Hardware Dev

For all you AI and Robotics fans, I'll provide the occasional update on new developments and advancements. Think self-driving cars, space exploration, automated food, etc...

Consumer Tech

Nothing I love more then spending my hard earned money on tech. Still not sure how this section fits in, but I'll find a way. Thinking product reviews, tear downs, and my Christmas wish lists.

Blockchain

Give the readers what they want! But really -- I have a side (+ vested) interest in the Blockchain and Crypto, so I'll share the occasional learnings I come across, especially if it overlaps with Hardware.

If any of the above interest you, give me a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69