You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The GPU industry finally acknowledges cryptocurrency mining

in #hardware7 years ago

It is definitely the reason why AMD went up =) Yes they are definitely understanding that crypto is helping push sells. I often see people posting on twitter, commenting on AMD that this is a one time event for high GPU sales. I am so happy to see down the line how wrong they are. Too many people think this is a short term fad when it is the future!!!! Follow me if you are interested in seeing some crypto trades.

Sort:  

To be fair, I'm not so sure about the future... When Ethereum moves to PoS, what next? I guess there'll always be some coin or the other to mine, but as a whole blockchains are definitely moving towards the PoS route.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26