She-Ra is Coming to Netflix! Real News 📰

in #hardhittingnews7 years ago (edited)

s592.jpeg

Well I know this news will excite alot of you on here, especially the #motu people! 🙌

Netflix and DreamWorks announced they are making a new animated series, they're rebooting the 80's classic, She-Ra Princess of Power.

o5yerhz0omwjenv8tno3.png

It will be all new and I'm probably more excited than I should be about this 😝

Lil factoid..when I was a child I had a huge crush on the Princess, and Penny from Inspector Gadget..but we won't get into that in this post..

A date hasn't been set yet but a director has been chosen and it's official, this is really happening 🍆

What's extra cool is you gotta think that they'll definately make a new He-Man after the leading lady has her turn first! 💪😛

unnamed (1).jpg

I need to get out more..

*Picture credit: Mattel/Filmation


Thanks for reading,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

shira was hot when I was a kid.. is that weird ?

No that's totally normal for a young boy to have those feelings lol *Secret.. I still have them 😁

No that’s freeking awesome!! Keep your excited t level on high 😃😃😃

Woohoo! She Ra was one of my fave shows when I was a kid. Still wondering why he man didn't get made first though... (Female power!!!!)

I was wondering that aswell? Ah well, maybe he'll make an appearance and force a spin off 👍😎

AND I SAY, HEY, WHATS GOING ONNNNNNNN

She-Ra got it going on 😊

Hahahaha!

He-Man doesn't know, that She-Ra and me, do it in my vannn every Sunday

Forgot about that song. Now it'll be in my head for hours.

Liar, she's too classy for that 😝

The new age She-Ra may not be 😂

Take that out of my post please. This is a serious blog and it's only for true She-ra fanboys 😐

I'm sorry GA. I'm sure she will be very elegant and lady-like :)

Wait, there’s a pink horse? Why does she-ta get a pink horse? I need one of those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43