MO-813 Asteroid - HardFork Series Art

Original Fractal Art - HardFork Series

PicsArt_08-11-03.35.44.png
MO-813 Asteroid - HardFork Series Art

Best Viewed Full Screen!

This morning I opened my browser to visit my home away from home, Steemit, and one of the first posts I saw was that of @kyriacos and it was the [Part One] of the HardFork Story Series.

The chapter captivated me and I'm sure it will you too! So, was I already had this idea for an asteroid out in space, I went to work adjusting it to suit this series.
So, please tell me your thoughts on my artwork.
Find the full size here:
https://goo.gl/photos/iPaRzkRExe7susby9

Thanks for looking!
1501549340421.gif
©2017 C.A. Bak
You are free to use this image as wallpaper on your personal computer, laptop or other devices. Please do not use my art as yours for anything else!

Sort:  

great post fractalizer! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Thanks very much my friend, happy to follow you too!

Wow that looks amazing! I love the look of the asteroid.

Cheers, I was inspired! Just hope the team like it as much!

Congratulations @fractalizer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool creation

Thanks very much mate! I still think you should post some art for this series #hardforkseries. I know your art is definitely focused here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44