HardforkSeries - Background Data On Control Of Masses

Control The Masses

I wanted to deliver some of my own rabbit hole data that I have been gathering for some time now. It seems quite relevant to the back story of #hardforkseries and maybe useful for @the12 to incorporate into their data stream.

I will start with video because it seems most these days are better attentive to video than picking up a report or a book perhaps.


This is a great report with intelligence gathered from the source of much control.
Brian is dedicated to educating the masses and opening their eyes and removing the Corneals!

Propaganda - The Book

This next series is a specific look at Edward Bernays the nephew of Sigmund Freud and the so-called Father of Propaganda!

First his extremely controversial book from 1928 called Propaganda
https://archive.org/details/EdwardL.BernaysPropaganda

The Century Of The Self

Then a series of videos about the way our society has been sold down the river by Corporations who have their interests in mind and never yours, by using the ideals propagated by Bernays.
The Manufacturing of Desire - The Century Of The Self

Thanks for viewing!
~XII~>

Sort:  

Thanks for posting that mate! If you want, you can credit people on Steemit or alert them by including the @ sign in front of their name like so: @highimpactflix I don't think many know me as Brian. Peace to you and yours!

Yea, I was already using your video, so I was just really talking to you mate!
I usually do use @whomever when getting attention. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64