HardFork: Steemit Trailer Premiere! by @foways - HARDFORK SERIES SHORT MOVIE TRAILER 2018

in #hardforkseries7 years ago (edited)

Title : HardFork: Steemit Trailer Premiere! by @foways - HARDFORK SERIES SHORT MOVIE TRAILER 2018
Language : English


This post is entirely about #hardforkserie , after @hardfork-series launches Movie Trailer 2 days ago " HardFork: Steemit Trailer Premiere! "

About HARDFORK-SERIES!

@HardFork-Series is an upcoming narrative film mini-series with a decentralized filmmaking approach to be produced in New York City and around the world, the team includes writer @ericvancewalton, writer/director @dougkarr, star and writer @bakerchristopher, writer @the-alien, executive producer @andrarchy, growth hacker @nickytothenines, the amazing HardFork-Universe crew, and the entire Steemit community. Please reach out to any and all of us to get involved, or simply reply below and we'll reach out!

Specially from me to Hardfork-Series!

A few hours ago I have created a video that is concerned with the HardFork-Series Movie Trailer. I have taken some snippets from the previous trailer so I modified.

In this case I use Sony Vegas Pro 13 Software

below is the result of a video that has been rendered and the video I have loaded on my personal Youtube site titled "HARDFORK SERIES SHORT MOVIE TRAILER 2018"

Give your comments and voting rights regarding Video "HARDFORK SERIES SHORT MOVIE TRAILER 2018" and it certainly becomes the next input and inspiration for me..

If you like this post then follow @foways to see the next post, and I say thank you very much!

Sort:  

brilliant post, well done! :)

Thanks mabro!!! H r u?

luar biasa good lick adun salam kenal dari saya

Lick lick 🤭

Saleum metuah 🌿

haha good luck salah me tuleh adun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79