HARDFORK SERIES CONTEST | HARDFORK OF GALAXY

in #hardforkseries7 years ago (edited)

From the beginning know #hardforkseries I am very interested and I love this. Maybe I can not say too much, but I have a problem with hardfork, I think this is a form of concern and my participation for the development of Hardfork, and I really hope HardFork is growing rapidly, that is HardFork Unversal.

In this blog, I have featured some wallpapers about Hardfork. And I have made it today using the software I used to use "CorelDraw x7 and AdobePhotoshop cc 2017".

This is when the basic design stage of the Pope's Symbol or a large dolphin. I want to make it look like a matrix with background combinations like outer space.

I want to add this mysterious woman, she looks very cool and pretty, but I do not know her until now I still wonder who this lady who ever fit in post @hardforkseries when first announced #hardforkseries until now I still see this woman in Every post.

This is the interface as I work, I have made several different designs but still in one theme

HARDFORK SERIES

And this is the result of the walpaper I designed, and this is what I dedicate to #hardforkseries @hardfork-series











Hopefully my friends and team of developers #hardforkseries love my work. Thank you!!!


Sort:  

mantap jiwa bang. ditunggu turoialnya hehey.

thanks bro shahzaibniaxi

pue engkot nyan,,,,?

eungkoet PAUL

keren sekali ini tante. . ajarin dong. . .hehehe.
😂😂

Hehehe!!! ini hal mudah dan bisa dilakukan oleh semua orang, bahkan nak @ekavieka juga sangat mahir. :D

Great work! We really appreciate your contribution!

Thank you very much @ericvancewalton, I am very happy to do this !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34