You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 20 Approaches, Smart Media Tokens and Communities Not Far Off (Also, How About That Steem Price?)

Wow, a really nice introduction to the coming changes for semi-newbies like me. Thank you for including some further reading links - as far as I can discern these changes do sound beneficial to building and maintaining a strong and engaged community on an eye-to-eye level.

Your style was pleasant to read as well, looking forward to more informative posts like this in the future - at first it's like this enormous mountain of information when I came to steemit, but articles like this have helped me along greatly in my understanding.

followed <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62