Welcome Hardfork 19 - Wait for the Reactions!

in #hardfork197 years ago


The anticipation and speculation of Hardfork 19 are behind us, now comes the "Reaction".

My pending payouts went up significantly.   

Is that a good thing or a bad thing?  

I am "holding" and powering up, so that remains to be seen.  I would love to hear other views on what this hardfork will do to your plans on holding Steem Power!


@whatsup


Sort:  

EVERYONE CHECK YOUR SLIDER!!! Remember if you vote at 100% you can only do vote 10 posts a day without depleting your Voting Power.

where can i check that?

Go to Blog!

i wasnt expecting my upvote to increase as much as it did. wow. im holding holding holding and powering up to the max through years end, thats my commitment.

Very Interesting week to come!

Amazing dude! THis will get interesting. Keep Steeming!!

I suspect as people change their voting percentages, things will even back out. Very interesting for now!

Indeed it is. Our minnows will also benefit a lot..that's great too!

Agreed. :) Will also gain some attention in the Attention Economy!

Agreed too! I hope everyone can sleep tonight. Cheers mate!

Hey thanks for checking out my page and liking my post. I appreciate it

I will wait and see what happens... Might cash out a little before summer travelling but won't touch the rest. Let it grow! ;)

Power Up & HODL 8)

--> 100% Test Upvote

Wow... :D

:)

Holly cow!

So, just for refernce, @whatsup what does 7k SP do for rewards @100 voting power?
I might just buy a ton

Thanks for the update.

OMG! im at 53 cents.!!!

fuck! Steem is way way UNDERVALUED... BUY BUY BUY right now.

AFK for next 2hours

No doubt! Everybody should be buying. :)

My base vote was $7.84, I forgot to change my slider. Oops.

I feel like a different man already!

:) going to be an interesting week on SteemIt.

Yes I feel more valuable already!

I am curious to see what happens to the price of Steem over the next few days to weeks!!

Mine went up a huge amount. Wonder if its right?!?!

Do you think it could be bug that it increased so much?! I feel like my vote went up like 20x or something crazy!

No doubt! Got to really watch that slider. Have you seen the payouts on your old blogs go WAY up?

Yeah!! It was wild! Reminded me of Christmas morning as a kiddo!

40 votes became ten. People are going to have to use their sliders.

What about the people who don't have sliders? Doesn't it take a certain amount of SP to get the slider?

Yes, it is somewhere around 500 SP.

That is the number I thought it was! Time to adjust the slider to not deplete the voting power!! Thanks!

I think it is because it recalculated your reward. So, now many of us will need to work on adjusting our sliders! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31