You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Go Outside, Get Some Fresh Air, Be Creative!

in #hardfork197 years ago

I actually had an offline-day, haha! Tons of stuff that needed to be done in the garden.

I'm in on the #GooglyEyes! I thought it was kinda your project and I wouldn't want to copycat, but if you'd like this to spread then I'm good to go. I'll keep my eyes open and a pair ready to bomb!

Sort:  

no man... I'm encouraging anyone to post some #GooglyEyes... the more the better!

I'm also in the garden all day today! Cheers!

Done! Meet Surprised Suzie :) Haven't felt this silly in a while, haha! https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@marty-art/googlyeyes-1-meet-surprised-suzie

awesome... feeling silly is great isn't it...

i always enjoy the puzzled faces of people seeing me during eye transplants ;)

Hahaha, excellent :) Almost holidays here, I might get my almost 5-year old son involved in this...

Enjoy! It's night here, so I'm out of the garden, and it's #GooglyEyes for the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51