Hardfork 19 YOU ARE AMAZING! MSP LOVES YOU - THANK YOU STEEMIT <3 COME JOIN MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT!

in #hardfork197 years ago (edited)

Hardfork 19 was something we all were somewhat bracing for - in a bad way.</1>

However, after logging in after getting a message from a friend saying "GET YOUR ASS ON NOW!" - and looking at my posts

...HF19 - you just made my whole week. You just added about $300 worth of income to this week.

I am speechless right now.

And the entire #MSP channel is celebrating - Minnows FINALLY caught a break.

Huge shoutout to @Aggroed and the entire Minnow Support Project - It's been a tremendous help to us minnows being able to grow!

Interested in joining? Join us on Discord by downloading the app: www.DiscordApp.com and then joining our channel:

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Thank you, Steem team - looks like you really did do something to balance the scales a bit.

I am truly grateful to be here and am especially grateful for this extremely welcomed change.

Forever a Steemian (after only 2.5 weeks) and converting all of my friends to come here <3

-Panda, aka Fat Panda Design


Sort:  

HF 19 adjusted the payout ratio, and now, being a minnows, I am getting a better share of the post, both for posts and comments. I am getting much more payout which make me felt more encouraging to keep posting here.
Minnows are now happy, what about the whales?

Fuck yeah! Whales aren't as happy - BUT, they still own the massive majority of all wealth - I don't really see a huge problem with a little distribution to the masses.

When I saw it boosted one of my posts from $24 to $100 I did a little happy dance! What a great day, let's see if it keeps up as more people vote!

Dude I gained about $300 between my active posts! What a KICKASS day!!!

Skydiving time?!?!?! I can only hope!

Also loving that I am not even at 100% voting power and my one vote adds $0.42!!! Outside of my post payouts I won another $450 or so from a contest, cannot wait to see where that puts one of my votes at!

Fuck yeah dude after these payouts I AM GOING SKYDIVING!!!!

hahahaha, I am laughing at this post right now...19 votes and already $135, such a happy happy day for us minnows!

It's amazing <3

WOW lovin this... its going insane!

It's absolutely beserk right now!!! I am on 35 hours of no sleep but am going nuts over this right now!!!

yup totally happy, it will encourage all the minnow content creators to create more content and participate in the community like never before. This step will only benefit the community with more number of people participating and more amount of information will be shared and more value for our work will be given. i think this is a good move

Absolutely! This worked out much better than we all expected :D

Wow, that's a good bump! I added $170 instantly... and now I've got some more. But I am impressed. You are learning quick.

I am also with the Minnow Support Project. Here's my similar story with proof and the link!!
https://steemit.com/news/@uruiamme/hardfork-19-has-caused-a-step-increase-in-post-value-as-predicted

That's so awesome! Congratulations on your HUGE bump - sounds like all of us are EXTREMELY happy (minnows that is) about HF19 - it's been such an awesome boon for us.

Keep doing your thing buddy!

HF19 turned out to fix some problems
Im happy as well

Very happy! :D

Panda loves the minnow and the pizza

Panda loves all <3

Way to go my friend! Minnows kicking ass and taking names! lol
Good day indeed!

Such an amazing day for minnows!! This is so incredible and I feel so blessed!!

Panda this post is killer! Thanks for this :)

You got it buddy! I'm loving this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45