You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad, but not yet defeated.

in #hardfork5 years ago

Absolutely agree with you!

Maybe the real background of HF21 is a try to keep the last investors and whales on board?

A try to rescue what's broken already?
I see very hard times coming for Steem.
HF21 and the start of Voice will have such an impact on Steem nobody can imagine.
It's simply like:

1+1=2

Have a nice day, I completely understand your thinking.
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I do believe you're right...

but wouldn't it be nice to be wrong? a lot of my friends here.. I dont' want anyone hurt. but everyone makes decisions for themselves based on their situation.

all we can do is be responsible for what we know.

you have a nice day too - and good luck to you! :)

Yes, I hope we are wrong...
But the facts speak another language
Sad...

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmmm facts do that.

very sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71