You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad, but not yet defeated.

in #hardfork5 years ago (edited)

this sads me to read, @dreemsteem!

i hope you reconsider, as we dont know yet what the future would really bring with HF21. (maybe oracle-d would know....you know, "oracle" hahaha)

altho I am one of those of a concerned low ranking witnesses (stealing a copyrighted signature of @isnochys lol)

but if you totally firm on your decision, how about we spend them Steem at Disneyland? ;-) we can take @improv with us hahaha

Sort:  

You're a witness opposed to EIP? I'd be happy to vote for you if this is true!

Posted using Partiko Android

majority low ranking witnesses are not even dolphin @improv...so that should say something? and am a blogger :-/

hehehehehe all the Steem I have made at powerdown will go to invest in my Monkees! and when that takes off - (on whatever new home we find for them...) then I can celebrate at Disneyland! hehehe

but diligence, determination, creativity and continued inspiration FIRST. then play ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70