Sort:  

they are unstaked because @eturnerx gave them to me to juice up my "pot" for the Name the Monkee contest hehehe - thank you for reminding me that I need to update that post to tell people the prize is bigger. I'm just going to give them away... so i think the winner needs to stake them - right ? :)

Unstaking only takes 2 days, so you can stake the MAPX and use them until just before your contest deadline.
To award the tokens staked, use the staking icon on steem-engine and add the recipient's Steem account. That way the recipient doesn't need to do anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can award them staked. Push the staking button in steem-engine wallet and change your username to theirs. Done. I normally give MAPX staked so the recipient doesn't need to do anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh. My gosh!!!!!! I forgot to transfer them! Lolololol

I will do this tomorrow morning...if I have issues...I'll DM you 😂 thank you for reminding me! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59