You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: H19 Hardfork, a change to rejoice or regret?

in #hardfork7 years ago

Hey @tremendospercy thanks a million for mentioning me in this post, it's greatly and humbly appreciated and I'm so glad you felt my work worthy of a mention. The H19 hardfork has an appeal in terms of a greater value for the votes that are given, but you're entirely correct because on the flip side if our voices are drowned out with a barrage of soulless money making exercises then I fear it will be at the detriment of not only the multitude of talented writers on here but also for the site itself .. I guess we'll just have to see what direction it takes. I'm just going to keep working away and trying to keep my content as high as possible, safe in the knowledge that patience is a virtue. Thanks again my friend you truely are tremendos!

Sort:  

You're work is so good and underpaid, hopefully my mention will help get you a few more £££
I guess we'll see over the next few weeks what the Hardfork will really mean.
Catch ya soon buddy and make sure to drop your work in pm for me so I don't miss it.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39