You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you can see the numbers.

in #hardfork5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this info. @ned's an idiot and what's the point of voting for witnesses if nothing is ever actually contested in the end? They always just do what Steeminc wants... Steemit probably won't even be worth me dumping posts I write elsewhere, let alone creating it here first.(it isn't now)

There are literally 30 new blockchain platform's out now with many more coming out soon and I'm already signed up on at least 12 of them...

Sort:  

You know me...I love steem as my home.

That's why I feel it's worth fighting for.

But I have to say I agree... Aren't representatives supposed to represent us?

Very sad state of affairs right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

got a list of that 30?

Cent, Trybe.one, Pocketnet.app, Narrative, Friendster.io, Jamaa, HyperSpace, Tapatalk, U°, Uptrennd, Foresting, Sphere, Belacam and Minds off the top of my head that I find usable. Many more I forget, because I didn't like them. Then there is Voice and Openbook that are under development that show promise with many more that aren't worth mentioning yet. I hope this helps.

Posted using Partiko Android

i have accounts on some of them. I don't really use the accounts but have tried them out. Trybe has some promise.

Trybe and Narrative are the best if you want quality, but both are in early beta. Trybes new UI is worse than the old one and Narrative just opened to the public Apr 1, and is going through growing pains with spam and plagiarism, but the community cares and is tight enough. It will only grow more tight. I prefer Narrative myself, but am going to get more involved in Trybe. Pocketnet has a good development team, but it is Shitpost central. Mostly conservative and a lot of youtube video's being posted that aren't the author.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t find the quality on Trybe Any better than STEEM. As for Narrative... definitely not impressed. 0x is interesting but not enough to hold my attention yet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, I never said they were better, but I don't consider them worse. Of course that simply an opinion. But...I do know that when you are accustomed to doing things a certain way, you tend to be too critical at first. Things change once you really interact an understand what's going on.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m not just on STEEM. I publish on Medium as well so not exactly adverse to learning when it appears worth the time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80