Steemit Hard Fork

in #hardfork6 years ago (edited)

871e16b7-4ec5-4461-a938-c59d89179854.jpeg

a1269f43-1e2c-45ea-8557-db034d13ecc9.jpeg

df29f891-79f6-4550-954c-b6a4778898e4.jpeg


Some people are mad, some are not. I’m here for the long haul, and I hope everything goes well. But, however, I am not a cheerleader either. As a business owner, I could not survive without more of a connection to my customers (in this case - users) I hope they pull this off. I love this platform. In the meantime, I have business to tend to, and guitars to play.

Steem on @steepshot and steemit friends❗️✌🏾😊

Special Thanks: @steevc @verhp11 @jaynie @coruscate @curie @shello @mammasitta

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/getbluespower/
https://www.facebook.com/melbookermusiconline/


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Although I am here for the long run too of course, I do believe this "stabilisation phase" can harm the platform more than we would like to see. A lot of minnows (like me) can turn their back's on Steemit just because they can do little at the moment. And to be honest, I do understand but won't encourage it...

Same. We will see where this leads. Before the hard fork I heard a lot about "Communities" and "Smart Media Tokens" I was under the impression that this would start with the current hard fork.

Thx for the info, following :)
Like the style.. Full power!!!
😊🙌🏼

Thanks so much!! Much success to you.

I also hope all goes well, however I have noticed a huge increase in traffic and activity on both Whaleshares and WEKU, since no one can do anything on steemit at the moment! so in the long run it could be harmful to the platform.

I am trying to get on WEKU also at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67