Exactly! What's Next On Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hardfork7 years ago (edited)

Waiting for that Hardfork HF19..... while I am still traumatized from the last one.

I thought that we finally might get out of BETA?!

Look at THAT Face! Just like me!

image

Bring it on and let's hope for the better.
Don't be surprised! Anything can happen.

Meanwhile I started upvoting my own posts and comments again after many discussions about it.

image

Follow @mammasitta

image

Sort:  

Hey @mammasitta! The countdown is on for HF19! I hope the outcome is a good one. :)

We have seen so many changes that I got dizzy.
That doggie face says it all how I feel about the platform right now. #overwhelmed and kind of #demotivated

I totally understand. It's a sweeping change that's gonna take place so even if there are a few problems at the start, hopefully they will be ironed out over time. Keep strong and stay positive! That's the @mammasitta I remember! :)

Yeah I know. Thats what they say on and on. Thanks for reminding me for who I am
Hahah

Whoop whoop looking good so far :)

See! How's that for a hardfork? :)

Hahahah I am testing and bang bang!

13 hours til we all get a good forking 👌🏽

I did a hf19 post today too, and thought it would be useful for minnows at least 😊

My solution, buy steem power!

https://steemit.com/hf19/@abh12345/hf19-pulling-the-ladder-up-or-more-encouragement-for-minnows-to-buy-steem-targeting-500-steem-power

Super! Thank you! I should be sleeping by now to take my loudly announced break before getting forked but I will read this now🙈 Thanks

Great, thanks! Enjoy your forking and break!

Thanks for taking a look and voting 😊😊 good night!

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Danke Danke !

Sehr gerne @mammasitta :-)

LOL, no Beta anymore.... That'll be great... But I have the feeling we have to live with Beta still for quite some time.

Started upvoting my own posts as well. Rarely I upvote my own comments, but maybe I should upvote some of them. It seems the more votes a post has, the more votes you get. Strange, since the rewards are not that good when last in line, but I suppose to few users know that.

well, now it's here :P
Feels like everyone made it rain for an hour until they realized how fast that voting power is draining.

I still need to experiment with my power

Big things to come!

How big Hahhaa

😂

As big as we can believe!

Totally agree

What part 🍦🍡🍭 ???

Can't wait :D
jumps around

Let's hope for the very best then

That's all we can do anyway xD

Maybe some good night sleep filled with exciting dreams 🐲

Yes please, I really should be sleeping right now! 2am 😩

I know that feeling hahaha

I got a poorly tummy, reversed my lunch today and haven't eaten since!

Don't be too nervose 🐧

I wish you just that! I myself doubt that I can do even that, haha :P

I barely keep up with all changes past months on this platform. Will be fun to see what's next.

No doubts about that ;D

It's here... and I'm loving it! Can steem get any better. OY YEAH it can and UP up & away we go!
Ready to Launch.gif

Hahaha Oh yeah yeah yeah and whoop whoop ....finally !

I don't think we can even see how high steem can go, yet.
I'm always excited when I'm on steemit!
!!_diamond_coal.gif
We are the diamond in the rough.

Beautiful ! Isn't it

fingers crossed but I know it will be a learning experience no matter what, and it will just get better and better!

How much more can we learn 🐥🐥🐥 to get out of BETA ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83