You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad, but not yet defeated.

in #hardfork5 years ago

I packed up and moved to Publish0x six months ago, as a newb to Steem, I quickly realised that I didn't like the platform, the founders or the road map. Not to mention, the reward system is so convoluted here!!

Rewards for creators, for free, on Publish0x, where you can earn from tipping creators too! Active, open devs who always are responsive to community feedback... No convoluted voting system! You can focus on your blog and not worry about Powering Up or getting votes...

The only thing I can see being the downside for those accustom to Steemit is that Publish0x is not it's own blockchain, so no dApps etc. - however Publish0x tips are largely based on ETH - therefore you can convert your earnings to ETH and go from there... they incorporate their tip tokens from different projects...

I just popped over to Steem to check it out any new news and make a cross post, but I write my posts first on Publish0x now - only my top earning posts will be cross-posted here after a month or so...

Anways, my purpose wasn't to come to Steem to shill or anything for Publish0x, but I moved there in a heartbeat and wondered why more people haven't made the switch... I am trying to get crypto projects I support to jump off Medium too..
So since I came across this post of yours, the topic just fit so well with my feelings I had to comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74