You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks Himself: Am I Really Doing my Own Personal Hard Fork 19?

in #hardfork7 years ago

I am also enjoying the ability to give fellow Steemians a little something with my Up votes. Before HF19, all my votes were 100%. Now I have developed a new strategy that lets me up vote as many times as I want, while keeping my voting strength high.

I am doing 20% votes for posts and 10% votes for comments. I also do either 50% or 100% up votes for the occasional special post. Those 4 slider points make sense for me, and achieve my goals without being overly complex.

It's great that we now have the power to come up with plans like this, since we now have more effect on the reward pool. I've been Very Happy with HF19!

Sort:  

It sounds like you have a great strategy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88