Road Under Construction

in #hardfork6 years ago

Steemit is still undergoing updates and I bet we are all waiting for this to be over. Especially those who are very active members on the Steemit blockchain.

IMG_3307.JPG

I see these few days here on Steemit like when the road you take to work is under construction. Traffic is slower, our impatience is building up.

However, the smartest ones will leave the house early enough not to be stressed out by any of it because they know at the end the outcome will be great.

IMG_3315.JPG

I am looking forward to the newly paved road with no potholes and no traffic jams. How about you?

Sort:  

Very well expressed, I'm with you ;)

That's right, my friend, the road to travel was a little difficult, but everything will be solved and we will have a highway to travel the world of steemit

Hello how are you? Exactly what you say is so, in fact I tried to write to you since I like your blog and I could not

Greetings from Venezuela

I'm waiting patiently... I hope it will be worth the wait.

howdy from Texas k4r1nn! I couldn't agree more and your analogy of the situation is brilliant and one which we can all relate to so thank you for being logical and practical!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63