You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Killed My Bots

in #hardfork7 years ago

Mutual feelings. I have about a 16 cent upvote at 100% now compared to a 1 cent upvote before the HF. This HF has made steemit worth using, and since a lot more members are in my range of Steem power (~150sp), this site will be bustling with activity

Sort:  

@josephd Very embarrasing for me, but I just used the services of @randowhale and thought I gave him the original link to my most recent post, but it was the one from the reply tab. @randowhale gave you $9.40 that belongs to me. I don't know if there is a proper way to rectify this error on my part.

I'm still pumping out $.17 with each upvote, this rules! Agreed regarding the activity. This will be heard far and wide once steemians start telling more of their friends. If this is sustainable, this platform is headed for the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47