You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad, but not yet defeated.

in #hardfork5 years ago

Well, Crimi has to date been active in lots of communities, mostly in one, but definitely "everywhere she can jump in and be of some assistance" (quoting myself there from a conversation about her and Jeff)

She is somewhat blunt at times, but has a heart of gold when it comes to communicating with people and she has never to date from what I know, in any way done anything to harm anyone.

So yeah, Crimi said it as it is. Nothing wrong with that. I fully support it, no matter how anyone wants to read it.

PS. While Crimi and Jeff were investing their hard earned fiat into Steem, they were nowhere near the top20 and since they have made it up there, I don't recall anything being done without her trying to do her best to communicate about it. Likewise, all I see is them putting in even more time and money, probably some from the earnings made as a top20, but definitely more than that most of the time. What they do for PAL and for Steemchat along with all the other things they support and pitch into IS NOT CHEAP!

Her and I may not necessarily agree on "everything" but hell, I swear, when I see anything about that team, Crimi and Jef, I usually walk away from the computer, because if I don't, then this type of comment is written and it gets read the wrong way as everyone is way toooo emotional about BS out there.

NHF man, just had to say my piece on this.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I completely love that you took the time to make this comment, because you didn't have to and the time and the appreciation is love. I saw the mention above and didn't even bother responding to it because my words are in publicly searchable discords and on the blockchain and the statement is absurdist. However, you too took it at face value, so on that front I agree that I'll have to continue communicating to make sure people speaking louder than me don't result in speaking for me. You can follow the full discussion from here.

So what you said was 'misinterpreted'.

Easy for anyone to do when temperatures are hotter than hell.

I responded as soon as I read it and no matter how anyone reads what you say, you say it as you see it and you can only be responsible for what you say not what others understand.

PS. Just came back to the computer, had to step away after that comment.

Cheers.

It's fair. He has the belief that I feel a certain way, and I have agreed below that through that lens my words earlier weren't clear enough. I've marked a small edit simply because everyone is heated (please be careful not to suggest he is emotional, though!) but still am happily convinced that the things I say publicly are the "source" and anyone can get out there and research them. I'm having a bit of a day myself, lol.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83