Hf21 payouts....

in #hardfork5 years ago

In my honest opinion these payouts really suck but I'm starting to get the handle on things and back to the swing of promoting and engaging.

Partiko flopped? Oh well. Glad I burned those points!!!!

But it did help and notifications were cool.

But doubling curation rewards is nice. Gotta bump up the other accounts... Throw those votes!!?

Sort:  

Wait, Partiko flopped? I am still using it. What happened?

No ads and yeah I got locked out or some crazy crap. I've had to drop it.

So how will you double your duration rewards. Not by voting in the first minutes after posting. You have to upvote at the 5th minute exactly. I cannot say that I read many good posts so far.

We had a HF22 yesterday I read ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78