Sort:  

Not sure if you are playing next colony.. but there is possibility if you are lucky. Some are selling Explorers for 10 STEEM, and transporters for like 5. I think those are crazy prices but its happening. Others are selling planets for 25-150 I think.. but its all about the type and the location. I have not made anything and only spent 10 STEEM so far.

I've got it bookmarked, have yet to dig in but if things are that low atm...

Posted using Partiko Android

I was thinking of SmartSteem. They give you a guaranteed 5% return on your bid. But after the HF if you spend $10 STEEM bid, they need to give you a $21 STEEM bid. It will require a lot more SP to give a profitable upvote. The reduced rewards may really drop the number of content producers and create more people who just sell their votes for growth.

I think you're right that people will be looking for any way to make more money again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65