You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you can see the numbers.

in #hardfork5 years ago

I appreciate that. Apology accepted - thank you for turning your curation rewards back to the community.

and thank you for saying that the steem is losing a valuable asset. I honestly don't think they feel that way - but that's just opinion.

Ill have more time to focus on Spunkee Monkee now.

I will transfer all my units to @dutybound. He's an amazing artist and a generous friend. I hope that the SBI will help him to grow here. Is there a post that tells me how to transfer? Or I can literally just write a simple memo with 0.001 steem transfer saying how I'd like all my shares to be donated to him?

Sort:  

Literally just a simple memo. I process all the transfers myself, the memos are just to create an easy to verify audit trail in the unlikely event that we ever need it.

#sbi-skip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65