What's up after hardfork system is finished?

in #hardfork6 years ago

Image source: lifedaily.com

Two days ago, I have trouble using this steemit account to provide upvote or claim rewards. I have not received any information, whether steemit has implemented a new policy or my account has been hacked.

I also tried posting new posts. Wow, the results are disappointing. My writing that had previously been able to goal $ 1, has now dropped again. This makes me disappointed because I have devoted my imagination to working on fiction on this blog.

Then, I close Steemit in a search engine because I was unhappy for some time. This morning, I tried to reopen steemit in the search engine. I get a notification with a red background about "HF20 Update: Hardfork Complete."

I breathe a sigh of relief. It turns out steemit still exists and is under repair for a better future. I'm happy, steemit is still long-lived. I hope the hardfork process runs smoothly, and we can surf again in steemit.

Even though the hardfork process was finished, but I had to fight back to get a minimum vote value above $ 1. This is really hard work for me that has been active more than a year on this blockchain-based social media.


Dua hari lalu, saya kesulitan menggunakan akun steemit ini untuk memberikan upvote atau klaim reward. Saya belum mendapatkan informasi apa-apa, apakah steemit memberlakukan kebijakan baru atau akun saya sudah diretas.

Saya juga mencoba memposting tulisan baru. Wah, hasilnya mengecewakan. Tulisan saya yang sebelumnya sudah sempat menembus $1 versi steemit, kini anjlok lagi. Padahal, saya sempat berfikir postingan saya sudah mulai membaik dan mendapatkan penghargaan dari pengguna steemit. Ini membuat saya kecewa karena telah mencurahkan imajinasi untuk menggarap fiksi di blog ini.

Saya sempat menutup steemit di mesin pencari karena kesal dalam beberapa waktu. Tadi pagi, saya mencoba membuka kembali steemit di mesin pencari. Saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan dengan latarbelakang merah tentang "HF20 Update: Hardfork Complete."

Saya bernafas lega. Ternyata steemit masih eksis dan sedang dalam perbaikan untuk masa depan yang lebih baik. Saya gembira, steemit masih berumur panjang. Saya berharap proses hardfork ini berjalan lancar, dan kita dapat kembali berselancar di steemit.

Meskipun proses hardfork selesai, tetapi saya harus kembali berjuang untuk mendapat nilai vote minimal di atas $1. Ini benar-benar kerja keras untuk saya yang sudah setahun lebih aktif di media sosial berbasis blokchain ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85