You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Hardfork 1.0

in #hardfork7 years ago

I dropped my power drill from a stool on my toe yesterday when I was working barefoot to make a sliding screen door, it hurt literally the whole freaking day and barely feel asleep after 2-3 hours of tossing and turning in bed :/.

Sort:  

So we definitely need better toe covers, that looks like it hurt. I slammed my fingers in the trunk of a car when I was a kid and lost my whole fingernail, It's pretty sensitive under there lol

I just lost my fingernail not even a month ago, but this hurt was unbelievable, it literally hurt for 12 or more hours straight, didn't stop hurting or subsided at all, it felt like I had just dropped it on my toe all into the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65