You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post-Hardfork 19: Is Steemit Going To Stay Like This?

in #hardfork7 years ago

I think we should be cautious and be in a state of pending correction without being pessimistic. I mean, quality of posts could be affected due to huge amount of potential profit and it might the overall 'value' of steem(it).

Im no expert, but from my point of view,i would rather be cautious rather than hugely devastated in such a case.

Sort:  

I've been reading many are seeing a dramatic decrease in post quality last two days. I hope that changes. I only came here a week ago, but it'll be a shame if the neighborhood deteriorates

I know what you mean, even the comments bellow the posts are always the same, even on 'bad' posts. But i guess this is a transition and since I can't find a better solution or better version of how it is , I am taking my time and waiting to see how this will look like in 3-6 months from now.

I believe those with power on steemit will weed out the unsavories. I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38