Midnight Brainstorming Session For @hardfork-series Contest Submission Video: 4 Juicy Inspired Ideas For Hard-Forked Stunt Type Promotion

This is somewhat long video (13.45 minutes) so I am not going to waste to much time typing as I created an extensive video where the real value is.



What I do want to make sure to type here is that @hardfork-series is a truly revolutionary project of which if you have not yet tuned into, you MUST check out. 



@dougkarr is heading up an upcoming narrative film mini-series with a decentralized filmmaking approach to be produced in New York City and around the world, the team includes writer @ericvancewalton, writer/director @dougkarr, star and writer @bakerchristopher, producer @skycorridors, technical lead @complexring, executive producer @andrarchy, growth hacker @nickytothenines, the amazing HardFork-Universe crew, and the entire Steemit community. 

They recently announced a "Stunt Contest" which is designed to brainstorm ideas for promotion of the series. Because I believe so much in the potential of this team and the series they are inspired to create I wanted to brainstorm some ideas. I invested a couple hours of my time pondering some ideas and creating this video/post so as to help support this truly awesome project. 

Please check out their post and contribute a vote or an idea to help support this worthy project. 



Because I feel this project and team are awesome I want to contribute and support the success. I just found out about the stunt and brainstormed for a couple hours. Here is the video I created with a handful of interesting and unique ideas for promotion that are out of the box or hard-forked from the traditional methods of marketing/promotion. 



If anyone wants to get ahold of me to polish these ideas I put forth in the video then get a hold of me and we can brainstorm. Otherwise support the project and contribute your own ideas!

∞§∞GodSpeed to the decentralized future∞§∞


I hope you were inspired by this video. Anything is possible. We are the power∞§∞



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!


~*~Here you can find this leather SteemGear Cap & a list of SteemGear I have designed & done photoshoots~*~

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!




Sort:  

This is FANTASTIC @quinneaker!! I love these ideas! The projected holograph is dope, leather bag double-sided coin giveaway, epic party, samurai coin slice, all of it!

SOOOOOOOOOOOOO glad you liked it, As you know I am in full support of this project and when I saw this contest I wanted to help brainstorm and get some ideas flowing, obviously there is a lot that goes into any of these but I just wanted to get some ideas flowing. I wold love to talk to you more in-depth about any of this. I could also help make these ideas a reality relatively easily. Let me know, I am here for you!

Wonderful job, Quinn! Thank you!

Inspired by YOU!!!

How about a fake ATM that people put their coin into and it opens a door to the party?

AWESOME ideas!! I feel the excitement and potential building for this revolutionary Hardfork series - I'm stoked to see it all unfold.
I dig the video - really like the starkness of the b&w and how you're mysteriously illuminated. Looks like you're a wizard ninja assassin about to let us in on some dark crypto secrets in a back alley or something.

hahaha thanks

Really excited about this Hardfork series!! These are excellent "stunt" ideas!

So much potential!!!

You always have intriguing, cutting-edge ideas @quinneaker. It's amazing how easily these contributions came to you....I love how your brain just works that way!

I'm so glad to hear this Hardfork Series is gaining momentum. I'm super excited to see how it plays out, all the amazingness that will be shared, and the fun and camaraderie between Steemians that will come from it.

Enjoying it already!

Thanks~
~~EverLove~~

This is really good.

Great effort. Hats off to you.

nice post such information in this..!! Appreciated..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95