You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork Series Swag Development (Attempt)

I'm sorry I'm only seeing this two days later @natureofbeing but I sort of took two days off being online a bit. I have to be careful as it is so easy for me to want to just wander away from the digital world.

Luckily Steemit does always bring me back. I love posting and commenting here, but sometimes even that makes me feel anxious, as if I"ve not enough time to get to all the blogs I love. Add to that all the other social media I am 'supposed' to be doing (but almost never do :/ ) and there you go.

I love these tiles. The one with the warm red tone is my favourite.

I hope you are getting some work time in for YOU as well as your orders and getting some snowy walks in with your darling doggy.

I can't wait for Spring.

Sort:  

Ha I completely understand how easy it is to wander away from the digital world and also how steemit has a way of drawing us back (thankfully!).
Yes plenty of snowy walks with Lucy, these walks are a key part of my daily life right now and I'm loving them more and more. I hope things with your family are going ok! xoox

Yes, thanks, family things going forward, decisions being made, can't wait to get back to Toad Hall and make a new schedule! I might have to hibernate and play hermit for a month! :)

Glad it's going well and yes after all of those logistics I can imagine recovery time is in order!

I have to up your comment coz I am late as always. Very cool work you put in place.

thank you and no worries about being late, I always look at comments no matter how old. Yesterday I left a comment on a post from 4 months ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31