Peace beginning from me.

in #harddays5 years ago

photo_2019-04-25_22-05-27.jpg

Every hard day goes by, but hard people will always remain.
Look inside yourself and find the problem in yourself and say I'm sorry, please forgive me. thank you, i love you.
Ho'oponopono is a very good method to solve your problems and bring to you a peace that you never feel it in past.
Just say that four Sentence. And don't stop it.
This four sentence clear your all negative Beliefs and bad memories.
keep saying and forgive me for my bad English.
I love you.
my peace, bahram.
Thank for your reading and upvote ;p
I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bahramam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@bahramam, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46