work together all

in #hard7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steamy friends

I hope everyone is good. I wanted to open a steemit group,
but I have a one group already, but everyone knows that the number of group members is as good as for us. Many people have said before me that I have no group but I did not say so, but now I will add some members who are willing
They are linking to my Facebook they will give me sms before sending the request, I will not open the group if people are not much.
So hope those who want to do, they will give a replay.

my fb link- [email protected]
have you any question comment please
can you please send your steem account name just do me a favor

only six member send her steem account

Sort:  

gd work

Well done dear

wonderful post dear and your information is very importent for us

thanks for join us

The success of any team-based work comes quickly

right dear

good step,I'm always with you.carry on... .

please send your account name in my facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84