HAVE STRONG FAITH FOR YOUR DREAM

in #hardlast year (edited)

people should face any challenges their see now because time will come when they will enjoy and forget all that they have past through. Now that you are trying to have, people see you as full because they think you might get nothing from that. let me take for instance, i start with steemit platform i always gain nothing and the more i post nobody comment talk more of voting. So i beging to have double mind weather to quit or not. My friends keep on telling me that this is rubbish, that it pays no one. Where as everyday i see peoples upvote grow higher and higher and am not seeing even one vote.
So i keep on posting my noncence till one day ,1 person voted my post which is "Africa heritage day" this made me to abandon my friend's statement and beging up till now i have vote in blog post. But i know that time will come when people will start voting for me. This made me learn alot of lesson, that you are suffering today does not mean you will sufer forever or else you wants to because you are the that determines who you be tommorow.
SO, what am saying is that you should not allow people to discourage you on what you want to do that will help your life.
Thank you for reading my post till the end. I would like it if you can comment to me if you don't want to vote, because this makes me to have courage that people are with me. THANKS

Sort:  

You should add text to your post. Because Without details content spoils the beauty of steemit. I think you can create nice content. Another beautiful content keeps the steemit platform beautiful.So I advise you, please create constructive content. A post should contain at least 100 words. So improve your post.

Note some principles.👀

@do-orr-die on behalf of the detective team.

png_20230307_023132_0000.png

We Together with @ hungry-griffin

Uploading image #1...
thank you
but please am block now what can i do please. i will not try this again i promise if you help me. i really want to be your friend because am new to steemit.

You can add more valuable words to your post. You can write about your daily activities, your own photography, your creative stories, travel and more. But of course it is important to have your own content, no plagiarism or misuse.

I am glad for your attention, thank you. 🙂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38