Sort:  

It's frowned upon to repost even your own work "because the first post didn't get the numbers I hoped for".

I flagged you at 1%. Partially because you're reposting your own work and partially because you're knowingly doing so in hopes of higher payout or more people taking your poll. This simply put isn't acceptable.

Yes, Hardfork 16 will see a number of individuals wanting to leave the network power down. Yes we will see massive dumping from these individuals on the market. Yes, this is for the betterment of STEEM long term.

I'm all for allowing weak hands and people who are only here for financial reasons a fast and easy way off the STEEM ship. Hopefully we can shed some of the bad actors and purchase their STEEM at cheap prices to put power into the hands of people who actually care about the network rather than folks that are just here padding their pockets.

I see, i've removed the post. thank you

No problem relativelyboston. Thanks for understanding.

I know you don't have bad intention, hence the flag only at 1%.
Anything higher than that would have harmed your reputation and I'm not one for doing so unwarranted. I'll remove the flag as you've been very polite and done the right thing here. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03