See what I see - Photo Fun Contest - Week 16 – Harbour/Yach Club Photography

in #harbourphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

contest 1.jpg

Hello, dear Steemians!! this is my entry for the photo fun contest, these pictures were taken at Boston Seaport, one afternoon walk, enjoying the weather after so many days of winter, I love Seaports, I enjoy to see the blue sky in contrast with the sea, it's just beautiful.

contest 2.jpg

Hope you like it!


bannersteemddddit.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. We can not forget the child we carry inside. that makes our enjoyment and joy of unforgettable moments

that's right thanks! :)

Awesome photography, Appreciate your work. upvoted

thank you! glad you like it! :)

This past winter, many storms with tides flooded all the Streets around the Seaport District. That cobblestone sidewalk next to the ocean was under about 5 feet of water!

oh really? it was a crazy winter indeed!

very nice thanks for the entry

thank you! :)

Photos from the harbor are very beautiful.

thank you! :)

Good picture.. Very nice. I like this photo

thanks, glad you like it! :)

what cameras do you use and how many isos do you keep right?

I took it with my motog4 smartphone
You can take pictures in the manual mode and play with the iso, shutter speed, and diaphragm. I tend to leave it in the middle and gradually moving it, depends how much light is in the place.

oh it turns out so

That goldenhour photo is beautiful!

thanks, glad you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79