Sort:  

(facepalm)
You dont know who you are dealing with,
I assume thats why you are writing this,
I will continue to do what I think is right, no matter how many times
or how nicely or rudely you ask.
Regarding your edited message that now reads "Bye felipe"
and used to say that you are tracking my IP, that your man is a cop etc etc

I dont even live in your country, there is not such a thing as an international cyber restraining order,
not even such a thing as a national cyber restraining order for that matter.
Now, even if you were tracking my ip address, which you are not, you will only find a Tor relay,
and even if you had NSA capabilities to deanonimize Tor, you would only find somebody elses IP,
meaning, somebody elses address. In other words, you are delusional.
regarding "Bye Felipe"(facepalm) I didnt say I was leaving :)
I was here from the beginning and I will remain until the end
and to be frank, there's nothing you nor anybody can do about it,
Just get used to it.
Have a nice day darling.

Regarding the comment you just edited
I dont even live in your country, there is not such a thing as an international cyber restraining order,
even if you were tracking my ip address, which you are not, you will only find a Tor relay,
and even if you had NSA capabilities to deanonimize Tor, you would only find somebody elses IP,
meaning, somebody elses address. In other words, you are delusional.

Can you see who flags you the same as you can see who up-votes you?

Yes click on your number of votes (its right next to your $0.00 counter) and it will show you who up voted and who down voted. Up vote will be a + next to the name ad down vote will be - next to the name. Hope that makes sense!

Flagging gardens and plants? What's up with that?

Not sure but I think their crazy is showing. LOL.I feel like I should apologize for showing my tomatoes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60