Poetry Writing Contest -- Prizes worth 6 Steem by 1Ramp

in #hapramp5 years ago


Poetry Writing Contest -- Prizes worth 6 Steem by 1Ramp


#1 Habit

By @vaibhav107
Habit

Once upon a time, there was a child

Whose mind was very mild,

With the wish, to make his luck good

He was ready to sacrifice even his childhood.

Read more

Winning Prize: 3 Steem


#2 The safe harbor

By @elikast
The safe harbor

Passion
I put with you
It was not enough
Compassion
I chose for you
It was not enough
Tenderness
I gave it to you
It was not enough
Read more

Winning Prize: 2 Steem


#3 When There Was No Mother's Day

By @xyzashu
When There Was No Mother's Day

You know, when there was no Mother’s Day?
Mothers in those times, still had their day.
No hope of a gift or a cake,
For none ever tried to make.
Until corporates created this commercial day!

Read more

Winning Prize: 1 Steem



Judges

@the1ramp

Contest Category

Literature

Contest Duration

06 May 2019 - 07:55 AM GMT to 16 May 2019 - 06:30 PM GMT



logo_hapramp_regular_circle@72px.png
Find more contests to participate on 1Ramp

Sort:  

I wish I could participate in this contest but i never wrote a poem or poetry stuff. Well

Have a great day ahead

Thank you, and congratulations to all! Have a nice day! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I wanted to know when we are given the prize for the contest won 🏆. Thank you! @the1ramp!

"The prizes will be distributed within 3 days from the winner's announcement"...I want to know when we are given the prize for the contest won 🏆. Thank you! @the1ramp... 10 days have already passed since the victory And I didn't receive the 2 steems! Please let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47