You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful conclusion

in #hapramp6 years ago

this happens to me
#1
when I am coding new project and accidentally runs successfully ..💛
#2
when I was wondering for new thesis and getting answers and stepping ahead .then my heart says Yes ..but waiting when will it say finally YES

#3
when I put so much effort in 1ramp contest and finally won the contest .then my heart say finally YES .

this sentence define so much ..
I personally thought your entry is better than me beacuse you described happiness ..and I described a broken happiness ..your words have so much positivity but my entry stated like a broken heart who is waiting for sunrise ..

Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72