Travel latinamerica

in #hapramp5 years ago

Image

ola amigos aqui da Argentina vos mando mais dois graffiti para incluir no projeto do meu pai @pataty69 Grafity Hunter.
Tambem foram tiradas as fotos com o meu smartphone em Posadas.

Agora estou a caminho do Chile, até á proxima.

Hola amigos aquí desde Argentina, les envié dos graffiti más para incluirlos en el proyecto de mi padre @pataty69 Grafity Hunter.

También se tomaron fotos con mi teléfono inteligente en Posadas.

Ahora voy camino a Chile, hasta la próxima.

Image



Try 1Ramp Android Now!

Sort:  

Congratulations @laurasoares! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ola, @laurasoares.
I don't speak Spanish, but I wanted to let you know that @pataty69 has nominated you for my contest. In this contest, you can win a delegation. You can find more information on my blog (@simplymike) in a post called '🚀 Redfish Rockets 4'

¡Hola @laurasoares! estas invitada por simplymike a visitar este post, https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/redfish-rockets-4-win-a-delegation-and-steem-on#@mhm-philippines/re-simplymike-redfish-rockets-4-win-a-delegation-and-steem-on-20190105t113548098z. Ella está ayudando a las cuentas pequeñas como las tuya, alguien te nomino pero la solicitud la tienes que hacer tú, yo fui una de las beneficiadas el año pasado, eso me ayudó mucho, no dejes pasar esta oportunidad, es completamente gratis, un fuerte abrazo.

@celinavisaez obrigado eu sou portuguesa e brasileira tenho dupla nacionalidade e estou viajando pela America Latina. Vou ver o post do @simplymike.

@simplymike thank you for your atention. I speak a little bit of english, I learn it at school.
I love art special paint and draw and I try to help my father @pataty69 in his project graffity hunter find nice works to share in steemit post with the aim of promoting unknown artists.
Now I'm traveling South America and were I found good works I share with all Steemians.
Shure you will have lots of nominations to be elected for delegation and I'm a simple beguiner in this steemit world looking for help artists and my father too. I wish you consider my account to be choosen. Thank you for your great work helping newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70