in #hapramp4 years ago

Days and months into confinement !!
What is something that has been prayed for most ?
I guess its only one thing and that's freedom of wandering out as we could do it as earlier.
The wanderlusts and the travel bugs would be the ones who would be the most depressed...
But it seems they are not the only ones... the ones who were not much fond of travelling also feels the urge of doing it now,,, and the urge right now is more than ever.

SO.... I am no different either... So umm,,, I have thought of sharing those travel ideas that I dream of take your response over it about how do you feel about it.

Would you join me on my dreamy travel bug ??



See this post on 1Ramp Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56