Winner Of Name Me Contest 6

in #hapramp5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 6 is now closed and this new original character that I designed below has a name. Let me introduce...

Merekedi


The winning entry is submitted by @blairbitz. Congratulations you won 0.250 Steem and I will be sending it in a minute. @veryspider will be matching that prize as his way of showing support to our contest. Thank you to all those who participated hope to see you on the next round. The suggested names by the participants are here below:
Merida by @hazgruh
Benion by @vishalhkothari
Bulbeiorga by @neove
Luka by @pipa
Rufus by @jingyu
Nikola by @kaigo
Kaia by @kymil
Ek-Mek by @fashionelf
Merekedi by @blairbitz
Baneton by @steembake
Haedae by @epicerie
Babittle by @nymia.aryn
Xanda by @ jamerussell

We have 13 participants on this round and I am happy to see the engagement growing. Thank you so much for your support. All of the names I carefully considered but we only have one winner. Watch out for the next round of Name Me Contest. To be updated just search for #namemecontest or follow me so you will not miss any announcement.

Here are the shorlisted names that I find unique, cute, and I just like hearing them. I believe these five names best represent the new character:
Merida
Benion
Bulbeiorga
Babittle
Merekedi

If you have some suggestions or questions or if I may have missed something write your comment below. If you would like to sponsor this contest please send in your Steem donation. Feel free to spread the word about this contest to your friends I would appreciate it. Once again thank you to @veryspider for promoting this contest and adding to the prize. I really do appreciate it.

Thank you very much
@hedidylan


Previous characters that had been named successfully:

Watch out for these characters below for the upcoming Name Me Contest:



See this post on 1Ramp Android and Web.

Sort:  

Congrats @blairbitz :D

Steems sent~

@hedidylan - tag me the next time also :D

I will :) and once again thank you for all the help and encouragement

This is a very fun experiment. I'll try to join the next challenge.

I certainly notice all the great help and support from you and the other steemians and discord community. You guys are very inspiring and encouraging for me to keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11