Scavenger

in #hapramp6 years ago

This is my entry to the Doodletrends Contest hosted by @steempampanga. The theme for this week is Caturday.

It took me seven minutes to finish this doodle. I prefer to use digital art for ease and convenience. I used light and shadow to help achieve the theme in less time. I hope you like it and I encourage you to join in the fun

Image

A stray cat scavenging for food in the middle of the night


doodletrends esteem untalented caturday contest art drawing

Sort:  

Looks nice. Which device are you using?

a mobile device. thank you

I appreciate it thanks

I love how you use light and shadow on this piece of art. I must say it worked. Your cat looks petrified 😁

Nice work with the shadows.

Thank you very much

hi @singhpratyush it seems I can't reply directly to you using 1ramp app?

Yes, @dinglehopper. We are releasing that feature in the next version.

Very promising app I could not even remember where I heard of it but what is important is you are making it better each time. goodluck and hope to see more

Thanks @dinglehopper

Hope you keep us improving with your feedback and suggestions about the platform.

Just so you know, we have the comment reply feature rolled out now. Check out the Google Play Store for update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63