Sort:  

Check out @exhaust!
It's a Steem front end where you can post about a cool fitness activity that you did. Add in photos, distances, times, etc... it keeps track of your stats, puts you in leaderboards and the Exhaust community is amazingly supportive. You get upvotes for your activity.

Thanks for the links!

My two latest artworks made by using acrylic pouring methods!

Inner Space ✨ - Acrylic Pour
Unfinished? 👀 - Acrylic Pour

Thanks for your submissions.
I've admired the ingenuity of artists and how they come up with new ways to do things.
I watched several videos of painting motorcycle parts by spraying paint onto water through a mask and then dipping the part through the paint. That way they can get specific patterns onto curved surfaces. Very ingenious!

This water painting can create some very interesting patterns and colour blends. It is something I kind of want to try, but I know I probably won't get around to because my list is already way too long as it is. I won't live long enough to do everything I want to try.

https://steemit.com/pbock/a-selfcad-3d-design-tutorial-whirling-flames-tea-light-holder

my newest 3D design tutorial, for the Spring Design competition sponsored by #selfcad

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really something! You are always busy creating some artwork. Nice job.

The link above doesn't work. This is what I copied: https://steemit.com/print3d/@pbock/a-selfcad-3d-design-tutorial-whirling-flames-tea-light-holder

Play games and earn Steem while having fun!

Check out board-game style games currently run on a daily basis by @happyme. These are not games where you need to post articles or read articles to gain power... these are real board games!


SteemGames3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51