Sort:  

Coder needed

I'm looking for someone who is able to automate a response to player-selected actions of my daily Zombie Adventure game. I'm not wealthy, so I can't offer much. I'm willing to do some of the work if I knew what needed to be done.

45 RPM vinyl record with 2 songs

2 USD - Steem/SBD equivalent (plus shipping from Vancouver, Canada.)

 

These are NOT used records; they are brand new but pressed long ago as a private label. I have roughly 1200 copies.

e-Book service - by @happyme

Are you an author that would like to turn your work into an e-book but don't know how or just don't have the time? I can help at 14 USD - Steem/SBD (equivalent) per hour. Simply reply to this comment if interested.
References available by request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97