You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple method to connect goods and services with those who could use them on Steemit using #happystore

in #happystore6 years ago

I need concept art for my music

More like a logo... I resteemed this post by the way. Good idea
folllowed!

Sort:  

Thanks for the re-steem and support.
I'm no artist, but I could try to conceptualize something for you. Do you have any guidelines of what you are looking for as far as concepts, goals for the company, what kind of music it is, appropriate colours, etc.? What message do you wish to convey with the logo? We just went through designing a logo for my son's company last year. I drew up the idea and then he refined it to make the finished product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82