How this starts...

A greeting community of steemit !! My name is Estefany Silva and today I decided to join this great community. I met steemit by an aunt who told me a lot about this site and I said why not? And well here I am, so I'll start talking a little about who I am ...
As I said at the beginning, my name is Estefany Silva, I am 18 years old, I live in Maracay, Aragua state, Venezuela. I am currently studying 6th year of technical secondary education, which will grant me the title of Technical Medium in Commerce and Administrative Services, Computer Science. In fact, I am just beginning the internship process that is essential to obtain this degree.

For me the most important person in this world is my mom, she is my engine, my light, my guide and my support, basically she gives me the necessary impulse to be able to reach everything I set out to do. Every achievement in my life is and will be dedicated to her ...

I study in the Cristo Rey school, in El Limón, Maracay. School where I have been studying since I was 4 years old and that without any doubt has given me the best and most beautiful experiences throughout my life and knowing that I am in the final stretch produces an immense nostalgia but I will remember my school stage as the best of all.
My motto of life, so to say is "Things are done well or not done," and it is because I have always been characterized by being a person who likes things well done, that has led me to be a person that is stressed more or less by everything (which I have learned to control), but yes. And the biggest example that I can give you of this is that with my studies I was always a super worried person, I was never leaving things for the last minute, and I always took the time that was necessary to finish everything I had pending in the best way, but as I say, already at 14 I felt overwhelmed and my best relief for stress was (and mingling being) crying ...

This stress ended in 4th year when I started with my specialty, which is Computing. No, I'm not a computer fan, but this specialty offered me subjects such as insurance theories, law, tourism and accounting. Adding their own subjects such as IT, information systems, operating systems, little by little I was grabbing love to my mention and that made me love her more and more every day ...
However, studying is something that I enjoy and it is one of my priorities. I'm thinking about studying public accounting, but things and life are so uncertain that I do not even really know what I'll end up doing. Apart from studying I like to use my free time to relax, listening to music (all kinds); I like to read it a lot from time to time, although for external reasons I have not done it for a long time. I take some time to read, even if it's a book I've already read 3 times and like music, I do not have a favorite genre, I like to read all kinds of things but if there are books that catch my attention without a doubt are the psychological novels.
And finally you have to know that there is nothing more that I like in this world than chocolate and coffee hahahaha
I hope to grow every day more in this beautiful community and to know some corners of it. Hello!

Sort:  

welcome":))

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hallo Welcome to steemit @estefanysila, good to be member of this great community. hopefully you enjoy, we wait every single of your best original post. best @singingland.

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

A million thanks, I will not hesitate to follow you and of course I would like to be aware of all your publications!!

That's great to hear! I really believe the videos will be a great help to you. If you ever have any questions feel free to comment.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog...You can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43