Her #happyplace😍

in #happyplace6 years ago (edited)

ec28c6a8-78af-48ae-b515-0f5e326253df.jpeg


So @robertandrew started a tag, #happyplace. It's fairly self-explanatory and a good way to show positivity here on the chain. I have many. Freya, this is one of hers...🤗😇💓


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awww, so adorable. Thank you @enginewitty for sharing and being a part of this :)

Good tag man, I'll be using it more ;)

That looks like a happy place to me. And baby snuggles are always so sweet. 💖

Felt bad, she started sweating quite a bit there in my arms in the sun after I had taken this picture so I layed her in the porch swing and swayed her for a while.

Felt bad, she started sweating quite a bit there in my arms in the sun after I had taken this picture so I layed her in the porch swing and swayed her for a while.

Felt bad, she started sweating quite a bit there in my arms in the sun after I had taken this picture so I layed her in the porch swing and swayed her for a while.

The best place to be..💝

In her eyes :D

I can see how it's a happy place, looks so pieceful and snuggle is the best 🤗 she looks so cute..

She is a total snuggle bug too! She rarely sleeps without it!

What a sweet photo!

The cute tiny princess is in her happy place. ❤️

Very happy place :)

No better feeling in the world! why does this show up with an NSFW rating?

What? I didn't use that tag and don't see why it would...very odd.

How sweet, the best times snuggling away with Dad on a warm evening. Looks like you have an awesome spot in the garden to relax in as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44