You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happy Places of Snook

in #happyplace6 years ago

What a wonderful #HappyPlace , and thank you so much for sharing my post in @shadowspub Pimp My Post Thursdays that's really so very kind - I had no idea. I need to call in again but in the Afternoon session I am working and in the evening session I am sleeping!

I can totally relate to sitting out in the garden on an evening to contemplate life and relax, I often like to do that myself in the summer.

I really like those curved steps into your house, such a perfect place to watch life pass you by and relax a little.

I do like the rockery, your husband did well to balance it out not too busy and just a nice selection of stones in there. And I adore that wood cutter, those wind powered garden ornaments like that have always fascinated me - how amazing your father in law makes these himself, I love the animation as well - so fantastic.

This is a wonderful share of your #HappyPlace, really enjoyed it and finding out a little more of where you like to spend time for you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you!!!!!!

I love your comments and still have no idea how you do it!!!

and yes, love outdoors too. best place to think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43